Long Live The King
49947908_2042492219200403_5308274815566610432_o.jpg

REOPENING THIS OCTOBER 17

Long Live the King

81S36TZzg9L._SY679_.jpg

The Lion King (PG)

Thurs, Oct 17....................…....7:00pm
Fri, Oct 18.........................…...7:00pm
Sat, Oct 19.............................7:00pm
Sun, Oct 20...............…3:30, 7:00pm
Mon, Oct 21...........................7:00pm

Thurs, Oct 24.........................7:00pm
Fri, Oct 25..............................7:00pm
Sat, Oct 26.............................7:00pm
Sun, Oct 27...................3:30, 7:00pm
Mon, Oct 28...........................7:00pm

After the murder of his father, a young lion prince flees his kingdom only to learn the true meaning of responsibility and bravery.

1 hr 58 min

Follow us on Facebook

Ida Grove King Theatre
413 2nd Street
Ida Grove, IA 51445

(712) 300-6010

Ticket Prices:
$6.00 Adult (12-59)
$4.00 Child (2-11)
$4.00 Senior (60+)

 

71++HY7GoqL._SL1500_.jpg

Ad Astra (PG-13)

Thurs, Oct 31................…........7:00pm
Fri, Nov 1................................7:00pm
Sat, Nov 2..............................7:00pm
Sun, Nov 3...................3:30, 7:00pm
Mon, Nov 4...........................7:00pm

Astronaut Roy McBride undertakes a mission across an unforgiving solar system to uncover the truth about his missing father and his doomed expedition that now, 30 years later, threatens the universe.

2 hr 3 min

 
515s0B-MQrL-1.jpg

Angry Birds (PG)

Free Movie!

Fri, Oct 25.………………10:00am

Flightless birds lead a mostly happy existence, except for Red (Jason Sudeikis), who just can't get past the daily annoyances of life. His temperament leads him to anger management class, where he meets fellow misfits Chuck (Josh Gad) and Bomb. Red becomes even more agitated when his feathered brethren welcome green pigs to their island paradise. As the swine begin to get under his skin, Red joins forces with Chuck and Bomb to investigate the real reason behind their mysterious arrival.